Skip to Main Content University of Houston Law Center Library

Staff Directory: Home

Staff Directory

Rob Brownell Research and Access Initiatives Librarian rbbrownell@uh.edu

713-743-5810

Alyson Drake Head of Instruction adrake2@central.uh.edu

713-743-6539

Diana Dulek Metadata and Discovery Librarian dedulek@uh.edu

713-743-1419

Chris Dykes Head of Public Services cdykes@central.uh.edu

713-743-2306

Krystle C. Emerson Digital & Physical Collections kcemerso@central.uh.edu

713-743-2317

Shay Everline Access and Discovery Librarian sneverli@central.uh.edu

713-743-0372

Berina Gwynn Acquisitions bnevesin@central.uh.edu

713-743-2427

Emily Lawson Associate Director ewoolard@central.uh.edu

713-743-2305

Lanna Morris Business Administrator lmorris8@Central.UH.EDU

713-743-3519

Erika Salazar  Library Manager emsosa@cougarnet.uh.edu

713-743-6882

Margaret Solomon-Bird Digital & Physical Collections msbird@central.uh.edu

713-743-2315

Katy Stein Head of Research kastein@central.uh.edu

713-743-2324

Marek Waterstone Head of Acquisitions laacq@central.uh.edu

713-743-2335

Amanda Watson Director, Assistant Professor of Law awatson@central.uh.edu

713-743-7364

Julie Wu Acquisitions jchan@central.uh.edu

713-743-2321